Office Locations

Arnold 1004 State Hwy 4
Ste. 4
Arnold, CA, 95223
Contact Information:
Phone: 209-795-7350
Fax: 209-729-5019
E-Mail: Youragentleanne@gmail.com

Auburn 13555 Bowman Road #600
Auburn, CA, 95603
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-888-0777
Fax: 530-888-0563
E-Mail: auburn@norcalgold.com

Benicia 426 First Street
Benicia, CA, 94510
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-745-1151
Fax: 707-745-1161
E-Mail: benicia@norcalgold.com

Cameron Park 3317 Coach Lane #500
Cameron Park, CA, 95682
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-676-8600
Fax: 530-676-6797
E-Mail: cameronpark@norcalgold.com

Clovis 1615 Shaw Avenue #1
Clovis, CA, 93611
Contact Information:
Phone: 559-472-5115
Fax: 559-472-5125
E-Mail: clovis@norcalgold.com

Davis 408 Second Street
Davis, CA, 95616
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-756-1212
Fax: 530-756-1221
E-Mail: davis@norcalgold.com

Davis 334 Madson Place
Davis, CA, 95618
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-298-6300

E-Mail: davis2@norcalgold.com

Dixon 220 N. Jefferson Street
Dixon, CA , 95620
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-635-5630
Fax: 707-635-5631
E-Mail: dixon@norcalgold.com

El Dorado Hills 4359 Town Center Blvd.
Ste. 311
El Dorado Hills, CA, 95762
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-933-8700
Fax: 916-939-2014
E-Mail: eldoradohills@norcalgold.com

Elk Grove 9280 W. Stockton Blvd. #111
Elk Grove, CA, 95758
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-405-5200
Fax: 916-405-5270
E-Mail: elkgrove@norcalgold.com

Elk Grove East 9295 E. Stockton Blvd. #20
Elk Grove, California, 95624
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-686-5300
Fax: 916-686-5302
E-Mail: elkgroveeast@norcalgold.com

Fair Oaks 5252 Sunrise Blvd #6
Fair Oaks, CA, 95628
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-537-2400
Fax: 916-537-2410
E-Mail: fairoaks@norcalgold.com

Fair Oaks Village 7976 California Avenue
Fair Oaks, CA, 95628
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-880-9817
Fax: 916-266-9332
E-Mail: fairoaks@norcalgold.com

Fairfield 1411 Oliver Road #180
Fairfield, CA, 94534
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-399-3500
Fax: 707-399-3510
E-Mail: fairfield@norcalgold.com

Folsom 2340 E Bidwell Street
Folsom , CA, 95630
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-984-8778
Fax: 916-984-8777
E-Mail: folsom@norcalgold.com

Fresno 7050 N. Fresno St. #204
Fresno, CA, 93720
Contact Information:
Phone: 559-367-0200
Fax: 559-367-0210
E-Mail: fresno@norcalgold.com

Galt 444 N. C Street
Galt, CA, 95632
Contact Information:
Phone: 209-479-6481
Fax: 916-405-5270
E-Mail: galt@norcalgold.com

Green Valley 5030 Business Center Drive, Suite 170
Fairfield, CA, 94534
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-422-4411
Fax: 707-864-4112
E-Mail: greenvalley@norcalgold.com

Lake County 1675 S. Main St.
Lakeport , CA, 95453
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-262-5700

E-Mail: lakecounty@norcalgold.com

Lodi 1217 W Tokay Street, Suite A
Lodi, CA, 95240
Contact Information:
Phone: 209-368-5311
Fax: 209-368-4952
E-Mail: lodi@norcalgold.com

Larkspur 100 Larkspur Landing #120
Larkspur, CA, 94939
Contact Information:
Phone: 415-785-8175
Fax: 415-785-8173
E-Mail: marin@norcalgold.com

Midtown 2014 Capitol Avenue
Sacramento, CA, 95811
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-277-8155
Fax: 916-497-0904
E-Mail: midtown@norcalgold.com

Morgan Hill 16433 Monterey Rd. Suite 120 #3
Morgan Hill, CA, 95037
Contact Information:
Phone: 408-776-7370
Fax: 408-762-2532
E-Mail: morganhill@norcalgold.com

Murphys 90 Big Trees Road
Murphys, Ca , 95247
Contact Information:
Phone: 209-728-9131
Fax: 209-729-5019
E-Mail: Youragentleanne@gmail.com

Napa 529 Soscol Avenue
Napa, CA, 94559
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-948-6300
Fax: 707-254-1410
E-Mail: napa@norcalgold.com

Natomas 2081 Arena Blvd. #100
Sacramento, CA, 95834
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-285-1000
Fax: 916-285-1010
E-Mail: natomas@norcalgold.com

Nevada City 202 N Pine Street
Nevada City, CA, 95959-2514
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-264-7525
Fax: 530-264-7524
E-Mail: nevadacity@norcalgold.com

Novato 1122 Grant Avenue, Suite A
Novato , CA, 94939
Contact Information:
Phone: 415-895-5656
Fax: 415-899-9969
E-Mail: novato@norcalgold.com

Oroville 672 Oro Dam Blvd, Suite 201
Oroville, CA, 95965
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-538-9200
Fax: 530-538-9220
E-Mail: oroville@norcalgold.com

Placerville 3025 Sacramento St.
Placerville, CA, 95667
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-344-7920
Fax: 530-295-0202
E-Mail: placerville@norcalgold.com

Pollock Pines 3050 Sly Park Road, Suite B
Pollock Pines , CA , 95726
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-296-4672
Fax: 530-392-4071 E-Fax

Redwood City 20 El Camino Real, Suite B
Redwood City, CA, 94062
Contact Information:
Phone: 650-367-1200
Fax: 650-367-7191
E-Mail: redwoodcity@norcalgold.com

Rocklin 6839 Five Star Blvd
Ste. B
Rocklin, CA, 95677
Contact Information:
Phone: 916. 633.1630
Fax: 916.633.1639
E-Mail: rocklin@norcalgold.com

Roseville 2998 Douglas Blvd. #125
Roseville, CA, 95661
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-218-7500
Fax: 916-218-7510
E-Mail: roseville@norcalgold.com

San Jose 1731 Technology Dr, Suite 590
San Jose, CA, 95110
Contact Information:
Phone: 408-993-8543


Santa Clara Valley 1530 Parkmoor Drive
Ste. B
San Jose , Ca , 95128
Contact Information:
Phone: 408-993-8543
Fax: 408-993-8544
E-Mail: santaclaravalley@norcalgold.com

Santa Rosa 320 College Avenue Suite #300
Santa Rosa, CA, 95401
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-524-3500
Fax: 707-579-1190
E-Mail: santarosa@norcalgold.com

Service Center 5200 Sunrise Blvd., Suite 5
Fair Oaks, CA, 95628
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-536-7600
Fax: 916-536-7620
E-Mail: info@norcalgold.com

Sierra Oaks 3620 Fair Oaks Blvd., Suite 300
Sacramento, CA, 95864
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-609-2800
Fax: 916-609-2830
E-Mail: sacramento@norcalgold.com

Sonora 207 S. Washington St.
Sonora , Ca , 95370
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-933-8700
Fax: 916-939-2014
E-Mail: sonora@norcalgold.com

Stockton 3202 W March Lane, Ste. B
Stockton, CA, 95219
Contact Information:
Phone: 209-244-7445
Fax: 209-473-3779
E-Mail: stockton@norcalgold.com

Sutter Creek 40 Hanford St.
Ste. C
Sutter Creek , CA , 95685
Contact Information:
Phone: 916-933-8700
Fax: 916-939-2014
E-Mail: suttercreek@norcalgold.com

Vacaville 1671 E Monte Vista Ave. #208
Vacaville, CA, 95688
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-455-1200
Fax: 707-455-1210
E-Mail: vacaville@norcalgold.com

Twain Harte 24242 State Hwy 108
Twain Harte, Ca , 95383




Vallejo 2100 Tennessee Street
Vallejo, CA, 95490
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-643-8000
Fax: 707-642-2670
E-Mail: vallejo@norcalgold.com

Windsor 507 David Clayton Lane
Windsor, CA, 95492
Contact Information:
Phone: 707-837-7800
Fax: 707-838-1363
E-Mail: windsor@norcalgold.com

Woodside 2920 Woodside Road
Woodside, CA, 94062
Contact Information:
Phone: 650.851.1200
Fax: 650.851.5051
E-Mail: woodside@norcalgold.com

Yuba City 951 Live Oak Blvd.
Yuba City, CA, 95991
Contact Information:
Phone: 530-751-8000
Fax: 530-751-8010
E-Mail: yubacity@norcalgold.com